Ride Change for Sunday

NOTE CHANGE for Sunday 6/25 Ride: Dauphin Island ferry/bike combo ride is cancelled due to weather/road conditions after Storm Cindy.
NEW ride/route info for Sunday 6/25: meet up at 4pm at the PNC Bank parking lot at 250 W Fort Morgan Rd, Gulf Shores. Ride 16 miles along bike trail as well as through a few subdivisions along the trail. Dinner at Tequila’s in the same strip mall where parked; dessert of ice cream after that at Chocolate Corner in the same strip mall.

One thought on “Ride Change for Sunday

  1. Hope everyone had a good ride and no one melted in the rain. When I got to the end of my driveway I could see my keys laying right where I loaded my bike.

Leave a Reply

